[Notice] Ver 1.6.4 The New Set Armor

The New T6 Set Armor!

For more information, please check the below.

※ The information below is based on the T6 maximum upgrade Level (Lv.50).


◆ White Knight’s Sacrifice Set


◆ Art of Scorch Set


◆ Dark Knight’s Protection Set


◆ Sage’s Dignity Set


◆ General’s Howl Set


◆ Abyssal Watch Set


◆ Merchant’s Reasoning Set


◆ Sincere Promise Set


◆ Flash of Light Set


◆ Celestial Peace Set